AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Contract Documents   FAPAC
 
Design Awards   Webinars
 

Florida/Caribbean Region Fellows Committee

The AIA Florida/Caribbean Region Fellows Committee was developed to provide support and mentorship to AIA members that are researching, applying for, and seeking Fellowship within the American Institute of Architects.

Members of the Fellows Committee

­

Enrique Woodroffe, FAIA­ ­­

AIA Tampa Bay­

enrique.woodroffe@woodroffearchitects.com

Steve Jernigan, FAIA

AIA Florida Northwest

­steve.jernigan@gmcnetwork.com

Lourdes Solera, FAIA

AIA Miami

­lsolera@mcharry.com

To Be Filled

AIA Palm Beach

­

Guy Peterson, FAIA

AIA Gulf Coast

­gpeterson@guypeterson.com

Chuck Cole, FAIA

AIA Orlando

­ccolearchitect@gmail.com

Gary W. Siebein, FASA, FAIA

AIA Gainesville

­gsiebein@siebeinacoustic.com

John Barley, FAIA

AIA Jacksonville

­barch@prodigy.net

to be filled

AIA Puerto Rico

­

Roy Knight, FAIA

AIA Tallahassee

royknight1@comcast.net

Merlin Lickhalter, FAIA

AIA Southwest

mlickhalter.hsfa@comcast.net

Greg Burke, FAIA

AIA Treasure Coast

gjburke@burkearchitects.com

to be filled

AIA Space Coast

­

to be filled

AIA Ft. Lauderdale

­
 

©2020 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy