AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Design Awards   Jacob Leadership Institute
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Florida/Caribbean Region Fellows Committee

The AIA Florida/Caribbean Region Fellows Committee was developed to provide support and mentorship to AIA members that are researching, applying for, and seeking Fellowship within the American Institute of Architects.

Members of the Fellows Committee

­

Enrique Woodroffe, FAIA­ ­­

AIA Tampa Bay­

enrique.woodroffe@woodroffearchitects.com

John Tice, FAIA

AIA Florida Northwest

­jtice@bulltice.com

Lourdes Solera, FAIA

AIA Miami

­lsolera@mcharry.com

Bob Currie, FAIA

AIA Palm Beach

­bob@csa-architects.com

Guy Peterson, FAIA

AIA Gulf Coast

­gpeterson@guypeterson.com

Bill Hercules, FAIA

AIA Orlando

­wjharch@earthlink.net

Gary W. Siebein, FASA, FAIA

AIA Gainesville

­gsiebein@siebeinacoustic.com

John Barley, FAIA

AIA Jacksonville

­barch@prodigy.net

to be filled

AIA Puerto Rico

­

Roy Knight, FAIA

AIA Tallahassee

royknight1@comcast.net

Merlin Lickhalter, FAIA

AIA Southwest

mlickhalter.hsfa@comcast.net

Lee Ramos, FAIA Emeritus

AIA Treasure Coast

leeramos@bellsouth.net

to be filled

AIA Space Coast

­

to be filled

AIA Ft. Lauderdale

­
 

©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy