AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
People's Choice Voting   FAPAC
 
Design Awards   Webinars
 

Staff Contacts

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Florida)
104 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Telephone: (850) 222-7590
Facsimile: (850) 224-8048

AIA Florida Staff

Vicki L. Long, CAE, Hon. AIA FL, Executive Vice President
vlong@aiafla.org

Becky Wilson Magdaleno, CAE, Chief Operating Officer
bwilson@aiafla.org

Wendy Johnson, Director of Professional Development
wjohnson@aiafla.org

Vanessa Vidacs, Director of Communications and Public Relations
vvidacs@aiafla.org

Crystal Ralys, Director of Membership and Marketing
cralys@aiafla.org

­

George Henning, Component Relations and Member Services Manager

ghenning@aiafla.org

Hilary Gill, Administrative Assistant
hgill@aiafla.org

­

Diane Greer, Consulting Editor, Florida/Caribbean Architect magazine
sadiecoco@gmail.com

 

©2020 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy