AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Allied Membership   Continuing Education
 
Jacob Leadership Institute   Project Submission Form
 

Staff Contacts

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Florida)
104 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Telephone: (850) 222-7590
Facsimile: (850) 224-8048

AIA Florida Staff

Becky Wilson Magdaleno, CAE, Executive Vice President/CEO
bmagdaleno@aiafla.org

Sarah Langley, Director of Administration

slangley@aiafla.org

Wendy Johnson, Director of Professional Development
wjohnson@aiafla.org

Crystal Ralys, Director of Membership and Marketing
cralys@aiafla.org

Beth Colvin, Director of Communications and Public Relations
bcolvin@aiafla.org

George Henning, Component Relations and Member Services Manager
ghenning@aiafla.org

­

Larry Crumbie, Executive Business Manager
lcrumbie@aiafla.org

Hilary Gill, Administrative Assistant
hgill@aiafla.org

 

©2021 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy