AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Design Awards   Jacob Leadership Institute
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Staff Contacts

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects
104 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Telephone (850) 222-7590
Facsimile (850) 224-8048

AIA Florida Staff

Vicki L. Long, CAE, Hon. AIA FL, Executive Vice President
vlong@aiafla.org

Becky Wilson Magdaleno, CAE, Chief Operating Officer
bwilson@aiafla.org

Wendy Johnson, Director of Professional Development
wjohnson@aiafla.org

Vanessa Vidacs, Director of Communications and Public Relations
vvidacs@aiafla.org

Jon Shiver, Director of­ Membership and Marketing
jshiver@aiafla.org

George Henning, Component Relations and Member Services Manager
ghenning@aiafla.org

Hilary Gill, Administrative Assistant
hgill@aiafla.org

Diane Greer, Consultant Editor, Florida/Caribbean Architect magazine
sadiecoco@gmail.com

 

©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy