AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2020 Convention & Trade Show   Hot Topics Seminars
 
Design Awards   Upcoming Events
 

AIA Florida Local Components

AIA FLORIDA

AIA Florida Chapter Title Appears Here

AIA Florida Gulf Coast

Counties: Sarasota, Highlands, Hardee, DeSoto, Manatee
Component Website: http://www.aiagulfcoast.org/

Fred Koening, AIA
President
Hall Architects
513 Central Ave
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 666-4230
fred.koenig73@gmail.com

­Chapter Coordinator
George Henning
PO Box 976
Sarasota, FL 34230
Email: info@aiagulfcoast.org

­

­

AIA Florida Northwest

Counties: Bay, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington
Component Website: http://www.aianwfl.com

Joeey Poitevin, AIA
President
ASD SKY
4810 W. Nine Mile Road
Pensacola, FL 32526
Phone: 850 420-1339
jpoitevin@asdnet.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
707 E Cervantes St Ste B-139
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 466-8461
Email: admin@aianwfl.com

­

­

AIA Florida Southwest

Counties: Glades, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Lee
Component Website:­ www.aiaflasw.org/

Ryan Richards, AIA
President
RG Architects, PA
2070 McGregor Blvd Suite 3
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone: 239.332.2049
rsr@RGarchitectsPA.com

­

­

AIA Fort Lauderdale

County: Broward
Component Website: http://www.aiafortlauderdale.org/

Griffin Morris, AIA
President
Strang Design
2900 SW 28 Terrace #301
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 330-461-6169
Griffin.k.morris@gmail.com

Maribel Ramirez
Executive Director
Email: director@aiafortlauderdale.org

­

­

AIA Gainesville

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Union
Component Website: http://www.aiagainesville.com/

Adam Gayle, AIA
President
Level Architecture + Interiors
7876 SW 80th Dr
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone: 352 256-6785
argayle@gmail.com

­

AIA Jacksonville

Counties: Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns
Component Website: http://www.aiajacksonville.org/

Brandon Pourch, AIA
President
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd South
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904 256-2332
brandon.pourch@rsandh.com

Executive Director
Shaunda Henning
1650 Margaret Street, Suite 302, Box 243
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 210-3851
Admin@aiajacksonville.org

AIA Miami

Counties: Dade, Monroe
Component Website: http://www.aiamiami.org/

Daphne Gurri, AIA
President
Gurri Matute, PA
5001 SW 74 Court Suite 208
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: (305) 661-0069
dgurri@gurrimatute.com

­

Cheryl H. Jacobs
Executive Vice President
AIA Miami
310 SE 1 Street
Miami,­FL­33131
Work Phone: 305-448-7488
Email: cheryl@aiamiami.org

­

­

AIA Orlando

Counties: Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Volusia
Component Website: http://www.aiaorlando.com/

Ronok Nichols AIA
President
DLR Group
100 E. Pine St Suite 404
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-803-4938
rnichols@dlrgroup.com

Gary Scarboro, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Orlando
801 N Magnolia Ave, Suite 109
Orlando, FL 32803
Work Phone: 407-898-7006
Email: Gary@AIAorlando.com

­

­

AIA Palm Beach

County: Palm Beach
Component Website: aiapalmbeach.org

John Kronawitter, AIA
President
HDAI Construction, Inc.
777 E Atlantic Ave Ste 222
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: 561 251-8230
john@hdaiconstruction.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
AIA Palm Beach
3300 S. Dixie Hwy Ste 1-266
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Work Phone: 561-832-8223
Email: director@aiapalmbeach.org

­

­

AIA Space Coast

County: Brevard
Component Website: http://www.aiaspacecoast.com/

P.O. Box 1441
Melbourne FL 32902

Mike Blanchard, AIA
President
BRPH
5700 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321 751-3153
mblanchard@brph.com

AIA Tallahassee

Counties: Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Component Website: http://www.aiatallahassee.org/

Miyuki Keller, AIA
President
Architects Lewis+Whitlock

PO Box 10249­

Tallahassee, FL 32302

Phone: (919) 880-7912
mkeller@think3d.net

AIA Tampa Bay

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter
Component Website: http://www.aiatampabay.com/

Angela Hendershot, AIA
President
Rowe Architects Inc.
100 East Madison Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33502
Phone: 813 221-8771
a.hendersot@rowearchitects.com

Dawn Mages, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Tampa Bay
1315 E 7th Ave
Tampa, FL 33602
Work Phone: 813-229-3411
Email: dawn@aiatampabay.com

AIA Treasure Coast

County: St. Lucie, Martin, Okeechobee, Indian River
Component Website:­ www.aiatreasurecoast.com/

Scott Hughes, AIA
President
hughesumbanhowar architects
9357 Olympus
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Phone: 772 546-7011
scott@huum.com

Thomas T. Cooper AIA Emeritus
Executive Director
AIA Treasure Coast
4498 NE Skyline Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Work Phone: 772.242.3426
Email: thomastcooper@gmail.com

 

©2020 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy