AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2019 Convention   Live Seminars
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

AIA Florida Local Components

AIA FLORIDA

AIA Florida Chapter Title Appears Here

AIA Florida Gulf Coast

Counties: Sarasota, Highlands, Hardee, DeSoto, Manatee
Component Website: http://www.aiagulfcoast.org/

John Pichette, AIA
President
Halflants + Pichette
1383 5th St
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941) 365-1820
jpichette@gmail.com

­Chapter Coordinator
George Henning
PO Box 976
Sarasota, FL 34230
Email: info@aiagulfcoast.org

­

AIA Florida Northwest

Counties: Bay, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington
Component Website: http://www.aianwfl.com

Charles Kunze, AIA
President
Artisan's Architecture
25 W. Cedar St. Ste 106
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 850 432-8438
chuck@artisanarchitecture.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
707 E Cervantes St Ste B-139
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 466-8461
Email: admin@aianwfl.com

­

AIA Florida Southwest

Counties: Glades, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Lee
Component Website:­ www.aiaflasw.org/

Ryan Richards, AIA
President
RG Architects, PA
2070 McGregor Blvd Suite 3
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Phone: 239.332.2049
rsr@RGarchitectsPA.com

­

AIA Fort Lauderdale

County: Broward
Component Website: http://www.aiafortlauderdale.org/

Peter Kosinski, AIA
President
Kosinski Architecture Inc.
104 E. Broward Blvd. Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954 627-6988
keiarch@aol.com

Maribel Ramirez
Executive Director
Email: maribel@cor-events.com

­

AIA Gainesville

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Union
Component Website: http://www.aiagainesville.com/

Mick Richmond, AIA
President
Brame Heck Architects
600 NE First St
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352 234-3713
mick.richmond@gmail.com

­

AIA Jacksonville

Counties: Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns
Component Website: http://www.aiajacksonville.org/

Marjorie Weibe-Reed, AIA, IIDA
President
RS&H
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd South
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904 256-2332
marjorie.weibe-reed@rsandh.com

Chapter Administrator
Shaunda Henning
1650 Margaret Street Suite 302
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 389-8421
Admin@aiajacksonville.org

­

AIA Miami

Counties: Dade, Monroe
Component Website: http://www.aiamiami.org/

Giannina Zapattini, AIA
President
Perkins + Will
806 Douglas Road Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 569-1345
gia.zapattini@perkinswill.com

­

Cheryl H. Jacobs
Executive Vice President
AIA Miami
TEMP LOCATION:­ 111 NE 1st Street, 8th FL
Miami, FL 33132
Work Phone: 305-448-7488
Email: cheryl@aiamiami.org

­

AIA Orlando

Counties: Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Volusia
Component Website: http://www.aiaorlando.com/

Hernan Rivera, AIA
President
HuntonBrady Architects
800 N. Magnolia Ave Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 305 302-7791
hrivera@huntonbrady.com

Gary Scarboro, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Orlando
801 N Magnolia Ave, Suite 109
Orlando, FL 32803
Work Phone: 407-898-7006
Email: Gary@AIAorlando.com

­

AIA Palm Beach

County: Palm Beach
Component Website: aiapalmbeach.org

Tiery Boykin, AIA
President
Tiery Boykin Architect
400 South Dixie Hwy Ste 324
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 561 392-7221
ty@tieryarchitect.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
AIA Palm Beach
3300 S. Dixie Hwy Ste 1-266
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Work Phone: 561-832-8223
Email: director@aiapalmbeach.org

­

AIA Space Coast

County: Brevard
Component Website: http://www.aiaspacecoast.com/

P.O. Box 1441
Melbourne FL 32902

Robert Bartlett, AIA
President
BRPH
5700 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321 751-3075
rbartlett@brph.com

­

AIA Tallahassee

Counties: Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Component Website: http://www.aiatallahassee.org/

Rhonda Hammond, AIA
Rhonda Hammond, AIA
President
Hammond Design Group
2627 BlairStone Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 222-2092
rhonda@hdg-architects.com

­

AIA Tampa Bay

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter
Component Website: http://www.aiatampabay.com/

Patrick Thorpe, AIA
President
(allegedly) Design
5128b N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33603
Phone: 813 938-0112
patallegedly@gmail.com

Dawn Mages, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Tampa Bay
1315 E 7th Ave
Tampa, FL 33602
Work Phone: 813-229-3411
Email: dawn@aiatampabay.com

­

AIA Treasure Coast

County: St. Lucie, Martin, Okeechobee, Indian River
Component Website:­ www.aiatreasurecoast.com/

John (Jack) Ahern AIA
President
Ahern & Associates Architects, PA
2674 SE Willoughby Blvd
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772220-8907
ahern@gate.net

Thomas T. Cooper AIA Emeritus
Executive Director
AIA Treasure Coast
4498 NE Skyline Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Work Phone: 772.242.3426
Email: thomastcooper@gmail.com

 

©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy