AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2019 Convention   Foundation Raffle
 
Contract Documents   People's Choice Voting
 

Board of Trustees

­
Stephen Panzarino AIA
Chair
AECOM
7650 W. Courtney Campbell Causeway
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 941-932-0330
stephen.panazrino@aecom.com
AIA Florida Gulf Coast
­
­
­
Rick Logan AIA
Vice Chair
1336 Brampton Cove
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561.951.2117
rlogan54@bellsouth.net
AIA ­Palm Beach
­
­
Jehna Winger AIA
Secretary
DAG Architects, Inc.
12113 Miccosukee Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 391-7200
jwinger@dagarchitects.com
AIA Tallahassee
­
­
­
Beverly Frank AIA
Treasurer
BFrank Studio LLC
4836 West Gandy Blvd
Tama, FL 33611
Phone: 727-656-7291
beverly@bfrankstudio.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
­
Bill Bishop AIA
Akel, Logan, Shafer, PA
704 Rosselle St
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: 9043562654
wbishop@alsarchitects.com
AIA Jacksonville
­
­
­
Virgil Campaneria AIA
Gurri Matute, P.A.
5001 Sw 74Th Ct Ste 208
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: 305-661-0069
vcampaneria@gurrimatute.com
AIA Miami
­
­
Charlie Clary FAIA
DAG Architects, Inc.
1223 Airport Rd Ste 104
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: 8506507367
cclary@dagarchitects.com
AIA Florida Northwest
­
­
­
Jessica Dornblaser AIA
The Everglades Architecture Group
719 North Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561-912-0400
jessica@evergladesgroup.co
AIA Palm Beach
­
­
Jed Downs AIA
Cuhaci & Peterson Architects LLC
1925 Prospect Ave
Orlando, FL 32814
Phone: 407-643-2420
jed@c-p.com
AIA Orlando
­
­
­
Joe Garcia AIA
University of Florida
3629 NW 29th St
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone: 3522734009
jagarcia@ufl.edu
AIA Gainesville
­
­
­
­
Pat Hoy AIA
HoyStarkHagan Architects
1350 Market Street Ste 209
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 8508935971
pat.hoy@hoystark.com
AIA Tallahassee
­
­
­
Steve Hruby AIA
Architects Unlimite
3715 12th Ave S
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239-430-3005
shruby@architectsunlimited.com
AIA Florida Southwest
­
­
Jeff Huber AIA
Brooks + Scarpa Architects
315 NE 7th ST
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Phone: 904-540-9135
huber@brooksscarpa.com
AIA Fort Lauderdale
­
­
­
Mickey Jacob FAIA
BDG Architects
450 Knights Run Ave Unit 414
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 8136959523
mickey.jacob@bdgllp.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
­
Steve Jernigan FAIA
Bay Design Associates
720 Bayfront Pkwy Ste 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 8504320706
steve@baydesign.com
AIA Florida Northwest
­
­
­
Peter W. Jones AIA
480 Ne Stillwater Cv
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: (772)559- 4714
pwjconsult@gmail.com
AIA Treasure Coast
­
­
Eva Kirkman Assoc. AIA
Brame Heck Architects
4822 NW 70th Ln
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352-372-9039
emkirkman@gmail.com
AIA Gainesville
­
­
­
Neyda Otero AIA
1540 SE 24th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: 786-229-2061
notero13@msn.com
AIA Miami
­
­
Alice Schultz AIA
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.
115 Alma Blvd Suite 101
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-454-6131
alice.schultz@rsandh.com
AIA Space Coast
­
­
­
Arthur Sheffield Assoc. AIA
Carlson Studio Architecture
205 N. Orange Ave Ste 202
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-362-4312
arthur@carlsonstudio.org
AIA Florida Gulf Coast
­
­
­
­
Natividad Soto FAIA
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto, Inc.
901 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 3054437758
nsoto@fgss.net
AIA Miami
­
­
­
Holly Stenger AIA
1906 Curry Ford Rd
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-758-9724
hollyb.stenger@gmail.com
AIA ­Orlando
­
­
Bradley Walters AIA
Bradley Walters Architect
1201 NW 34th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone: 352-294-1462
bradley.walters@ufl.edu
AIA Gainesville
­
­
­
Henry Woodroffe FAIA
Woodroffe Corporation Architects
5005 W Laurel St Ste 215
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-765-9654
enrique.woodroffe@woodroffearchitects.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
 

©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy