AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

On Demand Library   Design Awards
Contract Documents   2021 Convention & Trade Show

Our Members



Thank you to our members who have committed to advocating the value of architecture to the public.

­Membership directly assists the Foundation in providing materials and resources for the Architecture in Education program, bringing fun, hands-on architecture lessons to fourth & fifth graders across Florida. ­



­2020 Board

2020 Board Position
Erika Hagan, AIA Chairman
Vacant Chair-elect
Virgil Campaneria, AIA Secretary / Treasurer
Eve Williams, AIA AIA Tallahassee
Bob MacLeod, AIA AIA Florida Tampa
Stan Schachne, AIA AIA Florida Fort Lauderdale
Cydney McGlothlin, AIA AIA Florida Gainesville
Thomas Denslow, AIA AIA Florida Gulf Coast
Ayonna Patterson AIA Florida Jacksonville
John Jeronimo, FAIA AIA Florida Orlando
Jordan M. Yee, AIA AIA Florida Northwest
Cynthia Spray, AIA AIA Florida Palm Beach
Stephen Hruby, AIA, LEED AP AIA Florida Southwest
Raul Ocampo, AIA AIA Florida Treasure Coast
Vacant AIA Space Coast
Vacant AIA Miami
Cynthia Peterson, Hon. AIA, CA Public
Erinn E. Collinsworth, AAI Public
Jorge L. Cruz, P.E., Esq. Public
Jennifer Reymundi, LEED® AP BD&C, CSI-CDT, AAIA, Ind-IIDA, USGBC Public



2019 Members



Kim Headland, AIA

Patrick Thorpe, AIA




Erika J. Hagan, AIA

Peter Jones, AIA




Cydney McGlothin, AIA

Virgil Campaneria, AIA

John Ehrig, FAIA

Christopher Allen, AIA

Melody Bishop, AIA


Jordan Yee, AIA

Dusty Lake, AIA


Rick Logan, AIA


©2021 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy