AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2017 Board of Directors   Citizen Architects
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Staff Contacts

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects
104 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Telephone (850) 222-7590
Facsimile (850) 224-8048

AIA Florida Staff

Vicki L. Long, CAE, Hon. AIA FL, Executive Vice President
vlong@aiafla.org

Becky Wilson Magdaleno,CAE, Director of Administration
bwilson@aiafla.org

Wendy Johnson, Director of Professional Development
wjohnson@aiafla.org

Lisa O'Donnell, CAE, Director of Membership & Marketing
lodonnell@aiafla.org

Candace Munz, Manager of Communications and Public Relations
cmunz@aiafla.org

George Henning, Component Relations and Member Services Manager

ghenning@aiafla.org

Heather Grant, Continuing Education Coordinator and Database Specialist
hgrant@aiafla.org

Diane Greer, Consultant Editor, Florida/Caribbean Architect magazine
sadiecoco@gmail.com

Other Ways to Find Us

 

©2017 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy