AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2017 Convention & Trade Show   Advocacy Issues
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

AIA Florida Local Components

AIA FLORIDA

AIA Florida Chapter Title Appears Here

Ft. Lauderdale

County: Broward
Component Website: http://www.aiafortlauderdale.org/

Jeffrey Huber AIA
President
Brooks + Scarpa Architects
333 Las Olas Way C1
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954-683-1236
jeffrey.e.huber@gmail.com

Stacey Miller
Executive Director
4316 West Broward Blvd
Plantation, FL 33317
Work Phone: 954-417-5150
Email: director@aiafortlauderdale.org

Gainesville

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Union
Component Website: http://www.aiagainesville.com/

Joshua Shatkin AIA
President
Shatkin Architecture, LLC
2266 SW 43rd Pl
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone: 352-222-3443
joshua@shatkin.net

Florida Gulf Coast

Counties: Sarasota, Highlands, Hardee, DeSoto, Manatee
Component Website: http://www.aiagulfcoast.org/

Javi Saurez, Jr. AIA
President
Apex-Studio Suarez PA
200 S. Washington Blvd Ste 3
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-444-7260
javi@apex-studio.com

­

Chapter Coordinator
PO Box 976
Sarasota, FL 34230
Email: info@aiagulfcoast.org

Jacksonville

Counties: Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns
Component Website: http://www.aiajacksonville.org/

Christopher Allen AIA
President
Haskell
111 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-357-4295
christopher.allen@haskell.com

Chapter Administrator
Shaunda Henning
1650 Margaret Street Suite 302
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 389-8421
Admin@aiajacksonville.org

Miami

Counties: Dade, Monroe
Component Website: http://www.aiamiami.org/

Elizabeth G. Camargo AIA
President
EC Architecture + Design
1530 West 27 St
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone: 305-534-1183
elizc@ecamargodesign.com

Cheryl H. Jacobs
Executive Vice President
AIA Miami
100 NE 1st Avenue – Suite 100
Miami, FL 33132
Work Phone: 305-448-7488
Email: cheryl@aiamiami.org

Florida Northwest

Counties: Bay, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington
Component Website: http://www.aianwfl.com

Jordan Yee AIA
President
DAG Architects, Inc.
40 Palafox Pl
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 850-941-7020
jyee@dagarchitects.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
707 E Cervantes St Ste B-139
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 466-8461
Email: admin@aianwfl.com

Orlando

Counties: Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Volusia
Component Website: http://www.aiaorlando.com/

Holly Stenger AIA
President
Walt Disney World Design & Engineering
Walt Disney World
Orlando, FL 32830
Phone: 407-939-4397
holly.b.stenger@disney.com

Allison Goldenberg
Executive Director
AIA Orlando
801 N Magnolia Ave, Suite 109
Orlando, FL 32803
Work Phone: 4078987006
Email: allison@aiaorlando.com

Palm Beach

County: Palm Beach
Component Website: aiapalmbeach.org

Francis Lussier AIA
President
Peacock + Lewis Architects & Planners, LLC
1295 US Hwy One, Third Floor
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Phone: 561-626-9704
francis@peacockandlewis.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
AIA Palm Beach
3300 S. Dixie Hwy Ste 1-266
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Work Phone: 561-832-8223
Email: director@aiapalmbeach.org

Florida Southwest

Counties: Glades, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Lee
Component Website:­ www.aiaflasw.org/

Rick McCormack AIA
President
Indigo Architecture, Inc.
4575 Via Royale, Suite 205
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 239-245-7195
rick@indigoarchitectureinc.com

Space Coast

County: Brevard
Component Website: http://www.aiaspacecoast.com/

P.O. Box 1441
Melbourne FL 32902

Anthony J. Mazza AIA
President
Anthony J. Mazza AIA Architects & Planners PA
8220 Compton Way
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 321-255-2050
tonyarchi@aol.com

­

Tallahassee

Counties: Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Component Website: http://www.aiatallahassee.org/

Monty Stark AIA
President
Hoy + Stark Architects
1350 Market Street Suite 209
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 850-893-5971
mstark@hoystark.com

­

Tampa Bay

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter
Component Website: http://www.aiatampabay.com/

Beverly Frank AIA
President
B Frank Studio
4836 West Gandy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33611
Phone: 727-656-7291
beverly@bfrankstudio.com

Dawn Mages, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Tampa Bay
1315 E 7th Ave
Tampa, FL 33602
Work Phone: 813-229-3411
Email: dawn@aiatampabay.com

Treasure Coast

County: St. Lucie, Martin, Okeechobee, Indian River
Component Website:­ www.aiatreasurecoast.com/

John Foster, AIA
President
John M. Foster Architects PA
11205 Ridge Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: (772)370-9464
jmfarch@gmail.com

­

Thomas T. Cooper AIA Emeritus
Executive Director
AIA Treasure Coast
4498 NE Skyline Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Work Phone: 772.242.3426
Email: thomastcooper@gmail.com

 

©2017 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy