AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Continuing Education   Annual Convention
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

AIA Florida Local Components

AIA FLORIDA

AIA Florida Chapter Title Appears Here

AIA Florida Gulf Coast

Counties: Sarasota, Highlands, Hardee, DeSoto, Manatee
Component Website: http://www.aiagulfcoast.org/

Julian Norman-Webb AIA
President
Julian Norman-Webb Studios LLC
777 S Palm Ave Ste 11
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: (941)320-8020
julian@jnwstudios.com

­

­

Chapter Coordinator
PO Box 976
Sarasota, FL 34230
Email: info@aiagulfcoast.org

AIA Florida Northwest

Counties: Bay, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington
Component Website: http://www.aianwfl.com

Scott Sallis AIA
President
Dalrymple Sallis Architecture
503 E Government St
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 850470-6399
scott@dalsal.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
707 E Cervantes St Ste B-139
Pensacola, FL 32501
(850) 466-8461
Email: admin@aianwfl.com

AIA Florida Southwest

Counties: Glades, Collier, Charlotte, Hendry, Lee
Component Website:­ www.aiaflasw.org/

Art Castellanos AIA
President
Castellanos + Tramonte Architects
1625 SE 46th Street Ste 2A
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Phone: 239549-0997
artthearchitect@msn.com

AIA Fort Lauderdale

County: Broward
Component Website: http://www.aiafortlauderdale.org/

Victor Caban-Diaz AIA
President
Building Ingenuity Architecture & Design
Phone: 305302-8724
vcabandiaz@buildingenuity.com

Karen L. Warseck, AIA
Executive Director
4316 West Broward Blvd
Plantation, FL 33317
Work Phone: 954-417-5150
Email: director@aiafortlauderdale.org

AIA Gainesville

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Union
Component Website: http://www.aiagainesville.com/

Cydney McGlothlin AIA
President
University of Florida
245 Gale Lemerand Dr
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352281-3345
cydney0204@gmail.com

AIA Jacksonville

Counties: Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns
Component Website: http://www.aiajacksonville.org/

Jennifer Suharmadji AIA
President
Haskell
111 Riverside Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 9047914500
jennifer.suharmadji@haskell.com

Chapter Administrator
Shaunda Henning
1650 Margaret Street Suite 302
Jacksonville, FL 32204
(904) 389-8421
Admin@aiajacksonville.org

AIA Miami

Counties: Dade, Monroe
Component Website: http://www.aiamiami.org/

Neyda S. Otero AIA
President
HAKS
14400 NW 77 Court Suite 203
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
Phone: (305) 698-3914 ext 966
notero13@msn.com

­

Cheryl H. Jacobs
Executive Vice President
AIA Miami
TEMP LOCATION:­ 111 NE 1st Street, 8th FL
Miami, FL 33132
Work Phone: 305-448-7488
Email: cheryl@aiamiami.org

AIA Orlando

Counties: Flagler, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Volusia
Component Website: http://www.aiaorlando.com/

Andrew MacPhee AIA
President
The Nassal Company
415 West Kaley Street

Orlando, FL 32806

Phone: 407-648-0400
amacphee@nassal.com

Gary Scarboro, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Orlando
801 N Magnolia Ave, Suite 109
Orlando, FL 32803
Work Phone: 407-898-7006
Email: Gary@AIAorlando.com

AIA Palm Beach

County: Palm Beach
Component Website: aiapalmbeach.org

Denise Bas-Arzuaga AIA
President
Civil Design, Inc.
1400 Centrepark Blvd Ste 905
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 561659-5760
dbas@civil-design.com

Executive Director
Becky Magdaleno, CAE
AIA Palm Beach
3300 S. Dixie Hwy Ste 1-266
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Work Phone: 561-832-8223
Email: director@aiapalmbeach.org

AIA Space Coast

County: Brevard
Component Website: http://www.aiaspacecoast.com/

P.O. Box 1441
Melbourne FL 32902

Peter Lagomarsino AIA
President
BRPH
5700 N. Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: 505410-0711
plagomarsino@brph.com

AIA Tallahassee

Counties: Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

Component Website: http://www.aiatallahassee.org/

Eve Williams AIA
President
1422 Seminole Dr
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 878-3146
eve.williamstwo@gmail.com

AIA Tampa Bay

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter
Component Website: http://www.aiatampabay.com/

Chris Culbertson AIA
President
EMPAD Architecture & Design
1901 Ulmerton Rd, Suite 195
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: 727570-9506
cculbertson@empad.net

Dawn Mages, CAE
Executive Director
AIA Tampa Bay
1315 E 7th Ave
Tampa, FL 33602
Work Phone: 813-229-3411
Email: dawn@aiatampabay.com

AIA Treasure Coast

County: St. Lucie, Martin, Okeechobee, Indian River
Component Website:­ www.aiatreasurecoast.com/

John (Jack) Ahern AIA
President
Ahern & Associates Architects, PA
2674 SE Willoughby Blvd
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772220-8907
ahern@gate.net

Thomas T. Cooper AIA Emeritus
Executive Director
AIA Treasure Coast
4498 NE Skyline Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Work Phone: 772.242.3426
Email: thomastcooper@gmail.com

 

©2018 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy